100116: Undecided

There is no where these two can go having their backs to each other
They can not even hear the sounds of the rain that pours heavily
They walk with their backs to each other, where they will go
One by one their footsteps disappear . . . . . .

Change me into a memory and head towards the new ocean
I wish you happiness from the heart
There is happiness behind the tears
But behind the tears you are not there

I don't want to part from you
But your words stab my heart, do you see?
I don't want to part from you but
The waves are erasing your footseps one by one

With the changes of the 4 seasons
Maybe it's too late but I want to hold your hand
With the changes of the 4 seasons
There will always be a hello and a goodbye, and a hello to you.


Små söta ord

Skriv något fint:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

:

Trackback
RSS 2.0